• Information about NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur Our Durgapur campus comprises the NSHM School of Hotel Management, NSHM College of Management and Technology, NSHM Business School and the newly launched NSHM Faculty of Engineering & Technology. We are proud to have completed a decade of imparting quality education that has not only responded to changes in professional [...] Continue reading

  • Information about IEIT Institute of Engineering & Industrial Technology IEIT , Durgapur popularly known as IEIT was set up on 15th August 2008 under the overall management of Sanaka Educational Trust. IEIT management is deeply committed to gradually build the college as one of the best seats of Engineering and Management Education in Eastern India [...] Continue reading

  • Information about BCETW, Bengal College of Engineering and Technology for Women BCETW, Bengal College of Engineering and Technology for Women is affiliated to West Bengal University of Technology and approved by UGC. The college is offers education in the field of Engineering. BCETW, Bengal College of Engineering and Technology for Women having an impressive campus, is dedicated to [...] Continue reading

  • Information about SETGOI, Sanaka Educational Trusts Group of Institutions Sanaka Educational Trust’s Group of Institutions, SETGOI is a trustee group of Institutions which includes Institute of Engineering & Industrial Technology, Swami Vivekananda School of Diploma and Rani Rasmoni School of Architechture. It is affiliated with WBTU & WBSCTE.  It offers B.Tech and Diploma courses in Engineering [...] Continue reading

  • Information about NPTI, National Power Training Institute NPTI Durgapur (Eastern Region), Durgapur is one of the nine Regional Institutes of NPTI established in 1968. National Power Training Institute (NPTI) has been set up by the Government of India under the Ministry of Power, to function as the National Apex Body for Human Resources Development of Indian Power Sector. [...] Continue reading

  • Information about NIT Durgapur The National Institute of Technology, Durgapur also known as NIT Durgapur or NITDGP, is a public engineering college located in Durgapur, West Bengal, India. Formerly known as the Regional Engineering College, Durgapur (REC Durgapur), it is among the first 8 Regional Engineering Colleges established in India and was founded in 1960 by [...] Continue reading

  • Information about DIATM Durgapur Institute of Advanced Technology and Management, better known as DIATM, saw the light in the year 2002.   A brainchild of Mr. R N Mazumder, an industrialist of great repute, the institute is committed to excellence in technical education. in its short span since inception in 2002, the institute has established itself as [...] Continue reading

  • Information about BCREC, B. C. Roy Engineering College Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur, popularly known as BCREC, was set up on 21st August, 2000, under the over all management of Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College Society. Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur was affiliated to the University of Burdwan for the students admitted in 2000-01 [...] Continue reading

Stay Updated